Contact Us

You are invited to contact us for more information.

 




"Education is not the filling of a pail but the lighting of a fire."
William Butler Yeats





 

For matters relating to Why Waldorf Works, the website, please contact: webeditor@awsna.org

For general matters about AWSNA or Waldorf Education, please write: awsna@awsna.org

For matters relating to advertising on Why Waldorf Works, the website please contact: ads@awsna.org

 


 

AWSNA Executive Team

To reach AWSNA executive team members, see below:

Leader of Administration
David Owen-Cruise
dowencruise@awsna.org
2142A Washtenaw Avenue
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Office 612-870-8310 x104
Fax 877-835-0299

Leader of Outreach and Development
Beverly Amico
bamico@awsna.org

515 Kimbark, Suite 103

Longmont, CO 80501

Office 612-870-8310 x106

Fax 720-633-9543


Leader of Programs and Activities

Melanie Reiser

mreiser@awsna.org

515 Kimbark, Suite 103

Longmont, CO 80501

Office 612-870-8310 x105

Fax 720-633-9531

Executive Assistant - Administration Office

Katherine Thivierge

adminassist@awsna.org
2142A Washtenaw

Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Office 612-870-8310 x101
Fax 734-720-9775


Executive Assistant - Outreach & Development and Programs & Activities Offices

Laura Posusta

lposusta@awsna.org
515 Kimbark Street, Suite 103

Longmont, CO 80501
Office 612-870-8310 x102

 

Other AWSNA contacts:

Director of Accreditation

Meredith Johanson

515 Kimbark Street, Suite 103

Longmont, CO 80501
Phone 612-870-8310 x107
accreditation@awsna.org

Teacher Education Loans and Grants Coordinator
Andrea Cooper
2142A Washtenaw Avenue
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone 612-870-8310 x108

Fax 888-857-0734
acooper@awsna.org

AWSNA Publications Sales

Publications Manager

Robin Bellack

458 Harold Meyers Road
Earlton, NY 12058
Phone 518-634-2222
Fax 518-634-2597
robin@waldorf-research.org

Renewal Editor

Ronald E. Koetzsch, PhD
3911 Bannister Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Phone: 916-965-1341
rkoetzsch@awsna.org

Renewal Subscriptions & Advertising
Anamyn Turowski
subs_adsrenewal@awsna.org

Research Institute for Waldorf Education

Publications

Patrice Maynard

38 Main Street
Chatham, NY 12037
Phone 518-392-0613
Fax 518-684-1588
patrice@waldorf-research.org


Ad

 


Home Page | Why Waldorf Works | Waldorf Education | News & Events | AWSNA | Find A School
Global Waldorf | Waldorf Community | Teacher Preparation | Online Store | Contact Us | Site Map | Webmail