Contact Us

You are invited to contact us for more information.

 




"Education is not the filling of a pail but the lighting of a fire."
William Butler Yeats





 

For matters relating to Why Waldorf Works, the website, please contact: webeditor@awsna.org

For general matters about AWSNA or Waldorf Education, please write: awsna@awsna.org

For matters relating to advertising on Why Waldorf Works, the website please contact: ads@awsna.org

 


 

AWSNA Contacts

In the United States: 612-870-8310

In Canada: 226-455-0136

In Mexico: 553-687-7269

Business and Administrative Office

2142A Washtenaw Avenue
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Main Office

515 Kimbark, Suite 103

Longmont, CO 80501

Renewal Magazine Office

3911 Bannister Road
Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Leader of Administration
Stephanie Rynas
srynas@awsna.org
Office x104

Leader of Outreach and Development
Beverly Amico
bamico@awsna.org

Office x106


Leader of Programs and Activities

Melanie Reiser

mreiser@awsna.org

Office x105

Executive Assistant - Administration Office

Katherine Thivierge

adminassist@awsna.org
Office x101


Executive Assistant - Outreach & Development and Programs & Activities Offices

Laura Posusta

lposusta@awsna.org
Office x102

Director of Accreditation

Meredith Johanson

accreditation@awsna.org
Office x107

Teacher Education Loans and Grants Coordinator
Andrea Cooper
acooper@awsna.org
Office x108

Renewal Editor

Ronald E. Koetzsch, PhD
rkoetzsch@awsna.org
Phone: 916-965-1341

Renewal Subscriptions & Advertising
Anamyn Turowski
subs_adsrenewal@awsna.org

Research Institute for Waldorf Education

Publications

Patrice Maynard

38 Main Street
Chatham, NY 12037
Phone 518-392-0613
Fax 518-684-1588
patrice@waldorf-research.org

AWSNA Publications Sales

Publications Manager

Robin Bellack

458 Harold Meyers Road
Earlton, NY 12058
Phone 518-634-2222
Fax 518-634-2597
robin@waldorf-research.org

Ad

 


Home Page | Why Waldorf Works | Waldorf Education | News & Events | AWSNA | Find A School
Global Waldorf | Waldorf Community | Teacher Preparation | Online Store | Contact Us | Site Map | Webmail